Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Developer fund-www.developer-fund.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2008, 06:28 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to flowerhorn
Default Developer fund-www.developer-fund.com

It is an HYIP site that has 3 programs in it.One of the programs offer daily high percentage of return which let you request daily withdrawal. You can invest with e-gold and liberty fund. By now, you guess it right. I have joined it back in June this year. Now the site has just vanished into thin air and so is my money.
Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2008, 11:34 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 7
Default

you should have posted a link, anyways thanks Iam looking
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0