|
|||||||
| Forum | Register | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I'm not admin!
![]() Alpha-Profit, a private high yield investment grogram, is managed by a professional team with its target of stable and long term working. This program is supported by our real forex and some reliable and lower-risk offline investing channels so as to secure the online investing program and make our investors get profits back through this platform. Payout to every investor is guaranteed as long as the investor wishes to remain with us. Our system is fully secured and automated. Consistent and high returns is what we've been getting and will continue to offer our investors. Plans: ![]() ![]() JOIN HERE
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info |
|
|||
|
The site look fine to me. I am waiting to see more monitoring sites. Some ppl shout scammer in MMG. No idea.
|
|
|||
|
Paid instant
You have received a payment to your account : Date: 2007-12-12 17:09:22 Batch: 994277 From Account: U7859084 Amount: $7.20 Memo: Withdraw to bolfhyipdoctor.info from Alpha-Profit
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info |
|
|||
|
Pay instant mean you dont have to withdraw right and money direct go into the LR right? I scare later change to per request.
|
|
|||
|
Paid instant
You have received a payment to your account : Date: 2007-13-12 16:51:27 Batch: 1003096 From Account: U7859084 Amount: $7.20 Memo: Withdraw to bolfhyipdoctor.info from Alpha-Profit You have received a payment to your account : Date: 2007-14-12 21:33:43 Batch: 1014284 From Account: U7859084 Amount: $7.20 Memo: Withdrawal to bolfhyipdoctor.info from Alpha-Profit
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info Last edited by buaya; 03-12-2008 at 01:57 PM.. |
|
|||
|
lol ,, Yes, I think that are installing an automatic system for he payout ..
The same as the system which installed on look2earn ![]() By the way, I heard much before about this program and the all were satisfied with the service offered by the it .. I`m thinking seriously to join this one soon. That time I`ll use this referral link for the signup ![]() |
|
|||
|
Last time I join a HYIP program, in the web site, it mention instant payment, when I join in, i only find out what you request will only be cleared in 24 hours. It was too late as the info is misleading but lucky, the program still run and I still get paid at then end. I stop afterward and program turn to scam in 2 weeks time from the date I stop.
![]() This is the reason I need a concrete clarification from investors and not info frm the site, too misleading. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
![]() would you please tell us the exact amount you start investing with ? as for every profit withdraw of $7.20 I think the capital is kinda high ![]() |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
All times are GMT. The time now is 02:24 AM.
ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top
All rights reserved www.italkcash.com