Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Investiva - www.investiva.cn - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2008, 02:14 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Post Investiva - www.investiva.cn

I am not Admin nor have I invested in this HYIP.

Quote:
Investiva is a private investment group established by a group of experienced traders and market analysts that specializes in high yield income opportunities. We are constantly searching with a long-time experience for new and reliable opportunities to invest and spread the risk. We mix a number of philosophies to create winning asset management results.
We combine parts of proven investment theories from value, growth, income and hedged investing to generate superior returns.
Our main areas of interest is foreign exchange online trading,Profits from these investments are rolled back into our program to provide long-term growth, stability, and profit for all members.
Payment processors (deposit): e-gold.
Payment processors (withdrawal): pecunix, liberty reserve and V-Money.

* All the investment transactions are realized via electronic payment system e-Gold, V-Money, LibertyReserve and Pecunix.
* To complete investment you should pass through the registration procedure on our site (the registration is free of charge).
* Minimum and maximum investment amounts are determined in the terms of the programs.




URL: Investiva, the right place for invest

__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0