Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Smart and safe - www.firstconnect.cn - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2008, 10:39 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Default Smart and safe - www.firstconnect.cn

FirstConnect Global Investments is offshore located, and provides its clients with unique investment opportunities. FirstConnect has achieved escalating success with savings and investing accounts, which caters to the single greatest problem of investors; the process of achieving the highest possible yield with low risk factors.
And they promise your privacy.
:: Banking :: Investing :: Accounts ::
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 02:51 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Default www.firstconnect.cn

Why did you put this site in the potential scam warning ? Do you have any informations about scams !!! I am using their services since years and there's no problem with the payouts. I will advise FirstConnect so they can react to your thoughts. Thanks
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2008, 11:26 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

I dont know what you're on about. But there were some messages that said "Stay away from this fraudster !" For that reason its been moved to the potential scam sections.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 06:58 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
Default

In the world of internet nowadays, scams are rampant. Infact, there are many fraud letters on my inbox offering millions of bucks. It's unbelievable. That's why don't let scammer fools you.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 01:40 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 32
Default

I take it this was here because it is a potential scam artist. It confused me for a second lol I thought I was in the wrong forum.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 02:08 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default

It might be a scam, so beware. I heard both good and bad things on the service. Again, if it doesn't feel good, it probably isn't.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2008, 11:20 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 93
Default

I have never even heard of this company... There are so many bad companies out there looking to make a quick buck - what a shame!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0