Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Smart and safe - www.firstconnect.cn - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-13-2008, 10:39 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Smart and safe - www.firstconnect.cn

FirstConnect Global Investments is offshore located, and provides its clients with unique investment opportunities. FirstConnect has achieved escalating success with savings and investing accounts, which caters to the single greatest problem of investors; the process of achieving the highest possible yield with low risk factors.
And they promise your privacy.
:: Banking :: Investing :: Accounts ::
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-02-2008, 02:51 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default www.firstconnect.cn

Why did you put this site in the potential scam warning ? Do you have any informations about scams !!! I am using their services since years and there's no problem with the payouts. I will advise FirstConnect so they can react to your thoughts. Thanks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-03-2008, 11:26 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 890
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I dont know what you're on about. But there were some messages that said "Stay away from this fraudster !" For that reason its been moved to the potential scam sections.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2008, 06:58 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

In the world of internet nowadays, scams are rampant. Infact, there are many fraud letters on my inbox offering millions of bucks. It's unbelievable. That's why don't let scammer fools you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-19-2008, 01:40 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 32
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I take it this was here because it is a potential scam artist. It confused me for a second lol I thought I was in the wrong forum.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-19-2008, 02:08 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

It might be a scam, so beware. I heard both good and bad things on the service. Again, if it doesn't feel good, it probably isn't.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-29-2008, 11:20 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 94
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I have never even heard of this company... There are so many bad companies out there looking to make a quick buck - what a shame!
__________________
http://startupfiance.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:26 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum