Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussion
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

1pctdaily.com - 1% on all bank days - HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2008, 09:32 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8,719
Default 1pctdaily.com - 1% on all bank days

1pctdaily.com is a HYIP that has been running since january 1.

Read more at 1pctdaily.com - Start


The Doc
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 10:02 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

Can you tell me more about this site because I can't get any information till I register?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 10:12 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark_Alchemic View Post
Can you tell me more about this site because I can't get any information till I register?
its the same here , i tried to get any information from that site but its nt allowable except after registering even checking terms of use also not appears except after joining so may this program is a paid to click program!!...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 07:27 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8,719
Default 1pctdaily.com - HYIP

The program is based in two types of investments. Lease of depositor funds for collateral ballanced loans and propery in Dubai. The loan business is good as the capital can be leased out multible times and for that reason high interest. The property business strategy is to hold the property for less then 4 months. The capital invested in property is leveraged 5 times and for that reason even a 10% profit in a sold property will generate 50% return less interest on the leveraged capital.

The program only obtain a certain amount of loans from program members every month to be sure that all the capital can be placed in revenue producing investments and no funds are left in the bank account.

You can funds the program with e-gold or bank wire.


Doc Offshore
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 01:26 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 489
Default

Sounds good, nice program you have running there
Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 12:27 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 489
Default

Program has been added to premium listed. Congratulation!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 07:34 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

may i know more details about it ? like the payment processors, minimum deposits and profits...
Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 03:21 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 30
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
may i know more details about it ? like the payment processors, minimum deposits and profits...
the payment processor is : i couldn't find it cause i didn't know where to find the F.A.Q.
the minimum deposits : it is 25 euro i think it is quite high...
the profits : it is 1 percent daily (which really great if the site continue paying).

this one from me
is there is any paying proof?!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:30 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0