Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussion
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forex Invests - http://forexinvests.biz - HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2010, 05:59 AM
otton's Avatar
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 132
Default Forex Invests - http://forexinvests.biz

I am not admin

Quote from site:
Quote:
Welcome to Forex Invests, home to safe and secure investing. We are a group of experts who have been operating a private fund for several years and in August 2010 we made the decision to open our investment mangement services to a wider audience.

Investing mainly in the exciting market of forex, but also in other fields, we have consistently achieved an extremely high profit, and now that is avaiable to everyone from our site - forexinvests.biz

Our unique program is designed to safeguard against the sometimes turbulant market and ensure you, as the investor, always receives an excellent return on your investment.
Plans:
Test Plan
Beginner Plan
0.3 - 1.2% Daily for 30 days
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 1.00 - 50.00 Variable

Beginner Plan
0.3 - 1.5% Daily for 100 days
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 2.00 - 50.00 Variable

Standard Plan
0.5 - 1.8% Daily for 120 days
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 51.00 - 100.00 Variable

Premium Plan
0.7 - 2.2% Daily for 150 days
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 101.00 - 1000.00 Variable

Professional Plan
1.0 - 2.6% daily for 180 days
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 1001.00 - Unlimited Variable


Forex Invests

Totally brand new site started a few days ago. I was a little aprehensive about investing in such a new site, something I've never done before, but from the look of the site and the design of the programs I guess this site will be able to sustain for a very long time, so I decided what the heck, may as well get in early! I invested $5 as a test spend and have been paid several times already- this was my first payment:

Date: 2010-29-08 01:49:00
Batch: 43797464
From Account: U4603664
Amount: $0.05
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #45

Thank you.

Forex Invests

There are several features, like the variable interest and low referral earnings (1%) that may look bad, but actually will mean this is a really sustainable program - lots of potential!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2010, 05:25 AM
otton's Avatar
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 132
Default

Latest news on the site:

Now have SSL security.

Quote:
Secure Site by Starfield Technologies

This Web site is secured with a Starfield Technologies Web Server Certificate. Transactions on the site are protected with up to 256-bit Secure Sockets Layer encryption.
Domain Control Verified

Starfield Technologies has verified that the certificate holder controls the domain forexinvests.biz.
Site Name

forexinvests.biz
Certificate Status

Certificate is valid (09/23/2010 13:33:42 GMT to 09/23/2011 13:33:42 GMT).
Standard SSL
This site has now been online 28 days. I've been with the site since almost the start and have been very impressed, I really think this site is going to last and is worth investment
Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2010, 04:36 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 23
Default Hi

Forex Investment Fund is a high yield, private loan program, backed up by Bonds, Forex, Gold, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world. I read this information, it is very useful.
Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2010, 03:23 AM
otton's Avatar
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 132
Default

Site is still paying on time every time. The interest rates remain at or above 1% a day, which is pretty reasonable to my mind. Everything looks good. The site is growing slowly but steadly.

The referral bonus offer (see my thread a just above) is only a couple more days to run, after which the ref bonus drops back to quite low. I guess this stops the site growing too quickly, but means it should stay sustainable.

Right now this is one of my favourite programs and I really recommend joining!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 03:20 AM
otton's Avatar
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 132
Default

Just another update on stats:

Started on: 08/28/2010
Running days: 95
Total Deposits: $59,243.88
Total Withdrawn: $6,887.32

It's still a small program, but running 95 days without a glitch is pretty good. I am very impressed so far (and almost at BEP )
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0