Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussion
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

geniusfunds - www.geniusfunds.com - HYIP - High Yield Investment Program Discussions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2008, 10:31 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 615
Default geniusfunds - www.geniusfunds.com

I am not admin !!!

The site URL :

Genius Funds | Fund Management

Quote:
INVEST IN ONE OF OUR FUNDS AND RECEIVE UP TO 1.9% DAILY

Our funds are investing mainly in highly lucrative equities and bonds, focusing on emerging economies. We offer investment products that provide flexibility, keeping pace with the individual demands of our investors.



Get My 1st payment form my$950 Investment :

Great Program, paid fastest.
Thanks Admin

Last edited by bluechip; 09-12-2008 at 06:13 AM.. Reason: Do not post with Ref. link
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-high-yield-investment-program-discussion/16817-geniusfunds-www-geniusfunds-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
Online Investment Hub for best high yield investment programs hyips This thread Refback 11-04-2009 06:56 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0