|
|||||||
| Forum | Register | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I have run across this site recently called myeztrader.com
It is binary options trading. Basically fixed odds where you get X% if you win your trade and you lose your investment if your out of the money on the trade. So basically all or nothing kind of deal. So even if your right by just a couple of pips you win. Which is cool. But if you are wrong by a couple of pips you lose. Seemed interesting but would like to know others thoughts on it. I deposited $500 to start and got the bonus they were offering so as far as that they are legit. I haven't done a withdrawal yet as I still wanted to play around with it. They offer forex, oil, gold, some stocks, and some indexes. Anyone know much about binary options/trading or myeztrader.com ? would love to know your thoughts on it. The site is Binary Options Trading Platform | Digital Option Trading Made Easy - EZTrader.com Trade well |
|
|||
|
Hello everyone.
I am new in this trading field and dont know much about how to trade to earn better profits, So please suggest me some website that helps me in earn more. Binary options |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
All times are GMT. The time now is 10:18 AM.
ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top
All rights reserved www.italkcash.com