Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > General Investment Opportunities
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

World Diamond Funds - general investment

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-02-2007, 07:45 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 283
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default World Diamond Funds

Check out the World Diamond Fund website at wdf-usa.com
Total returns 210% for 12 months.
This is a type of exotic thing that I think some people should look into.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-02-2007, 11:18 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

World Diamond Fund (WDF) was created for individuals who want strong annual returns without the high risk usually involved. We will not offer or promise you enormous or unthinkable daily or weekly returns. What we will provide you with is a steady and stable return of 10 - 25% monthly. This allows 110% in one year (after 100% for principle recovery). These returns are based on 12 monthly payments per year.

The idea and inception of WDF took place in January of 2006 after 18 months of successful partnerships between our associates in the areas of diamond related industries trading. We decided to open our doors to additional fund placement from outside sources, launched our website on January 22, 2006 and look forward to providing stable returns to those who choose to participate.

Here is an outline of what we offer:

Quote:
10 - 25% of total principle paid monthly for a year
Payments made every 30 calendar days
Payments are real time and made directly to your WDF
 e-bank account
Minimum spend amount is USD $1000
Ehm, minimum payment is 1000usd. Ehm, looks good. But did you already try them admin? Its really works?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-02-2007, 11:20 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 283
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default

Havent tried them, but looks like an interesting offer.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 12:53 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

Yes. Thats interesing offer. Did you know anyone who already try them? I afraid if someone put 1000 dollar and in few month after that, this one gone. Its still can happen right?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 02:50 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

12 months is too long for me. I see many real examples in my country with 12 months investment, so far all end up with cheat, majority cannot reach 12 months and only 1 run more than 3 years. Additional, USD1000 minimum is too much. I rather prefer to spend the same amount into the unit trust or stock market.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 04:05 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

Yes cheer. We already see too many example like that this year and last year. So, i prefer to see some proof and testimony about this site first. Yes, the minimum deposit also high and i don't know who brave to spend the money here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-04-2007, 03:36 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by titaniumhijau View Post
Yes cheer. We already see too many example like that this year and last year. So, i prefer to see some proof and testimony about this site first. Yes, the minimum deposit also high and i don't know who brave to spend the money here.
If you are agree with what I mention above, then I will say the payment proof is not longer important. It pays you, you happy today doesn't guarantee tomorrow you will still happy and you will get paid for it again. As for such huge minimum payout, have to think very carefully before you invest. If such money I spend in unit trust for 2 years, I think I can get such return too.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 12-04-2007, 11:15 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 34
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

seems like its run by a professional group with a great design..
but minimum payment quite high which is a bit risky let alone for a 12 months investment of total return..
like cheer said before, if they pay today that not guaranteed they gonna pay us tommorow..
its all about risk and what we can do is to minimal the risk by choosing the best criteria specially bout the minimum payment of course..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12-06-2007, 05:34 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

if its a corporated and regulated under usa law than i think its good...if not then probably high scam for me..
__________________
hi everyone...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 12-08-2007, 09:23 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

The offer looks interesting but anybody here get paid with that? I think we should know someone who became successful with that program before investing.

Anyone here get paid or become successful with this program?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:58 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum