|
|||||||
| Forum | Register | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Does anyone know if captchabucks.com is a scam? It certainly looks like it is, but I am not sure.
|
|
||||
|
No, for affiliates its not - i've seen recent proof.
Quote:
If you're searching for getting data entry jobs done, you can also try: http://www.getafreelancer.com/
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself. |
|
|||
|
yes,they are scam,
big scam , I wait for they paid , but they kick out my account |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/general-discussion/25919-captchabucks-com-scam.html
|
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| Google ·Òë | This thread | Refback | 01-24-2010 04:30 PM | |
All times are GMT. The time now is 08:22 PM.
ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top
All rights reserved www.italkcash.com