Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > General Discussions And News > General Discussion
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Are there any cashposting.com members here??? - general discussions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2008, 09:00 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Default Are there any cashposting.com members here???

i used to use cashposting all the time to make some cash and the community was pretty cool too. now i cant ever seem to get hold of the site any more, have they shut down or something?? its been like it for weeks now.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2008, 06:21 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 28
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhonetiX View Post
i used to use cashposting all the time to make some cash and the community was pretty cool too. now i cant ever seem to get hold of the site any more, have they shut down or something?? its been like it for weeks now.
Yes I have registerd in that website some time agoo..They claim that they pay 3 cents per post and the minimum payout is around $15 it seems... They told after joining they will send a confirmation link to our mail..Till now i did not get any mail from them... I think it is a scam.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 03:21 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16
Default

i think they are just collecting emails to spam.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0