Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Merchants, Cards And E-Currency > Exchange And Trading
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Trainexstock - www.trainexstock.com - exchange and trading

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-07-2008, 04:49 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: VietNamese
Posts: 40
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Trainexstock - www.trainexstock.com

Accept: E-gold
Liberty Reserve
Pecunix
V-Money
Rupay
Yandex.Money
Old Fethard - it is blocked funds in Fethard system that will be released on 09/09/2008
New Fethard - it is new funds that are absolutely liquid.
E-stock / Main. Exchange Webmoney, E-Gold, Libery Reserve, Pecunix, V-Money, Rupay, Fethard, Yandex. Exchange at your rate!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2008, 01:13 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 11
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

first time listing this broker
they has good fees but are they have MT4
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2008, 06:09 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 250
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

They have some online consultations, worth noting at times when you may need some assistance...

Quote:
Online consultations:
441188690

trainexstock@gmail.com

TrainexStock@yahoo.com

464237537 (at night)

tx.ems

tx.earlymorning@yahoo.com

tx.econsult@gmail.com
But all this seems like as if it`s a stock exchange meant or based upon the resources of each DGC... Seems legal to an extent as long as PayPal doesn`t interfere..., or they don`t interfere with paypal. e-gold and paypal seldom unite!.
__________________
Are you into Forex? You would like these brokers!
FxOpen | Join as my referral and get Free EA/Indicator from me!.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:48 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 14
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

i have never heard with that forex i think it's a scam! i nedd more news about it please
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-12-2008, 10:41 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 250
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ismailsolutions View Post
i have never heard with that forex i think it's a scam! i nedd more news about it please
Well, it`s not a scam... It`s just yet another DGC based trading, wherein you have the opportunity to make profits in a similar way the exchangers do...
__________________
Are you into Forex? You would like these brokers!
FxOpen | Join as my referral and get Free EA/Indicator from me!.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:30 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum