|
|||||||
| Forum | Register | IRC Chat | Downloads | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
It's look like stock market only they base on sport club or individual. Any loss match or wining can made their price up and down. Last time i put 25us and in 1 month already made up 100us but now i can't access my account coz i need to declare my self there.
|
|
|||
|
Here is the site.. allsportmarket.com.. it's not booking sport site. it's like stock market.
|
|
|||
|
This is new.. visited the link.. not much information though.. the index are mostly positive so far...
As Beijing Olympic is approaching, this might be a good time to join...
__________________
Earn USD 0.25 per download. Click here : http://the-death-of-networkmarketing.com/?see-why=32334 |
|
|||
|
Yeah orangebelt it really working actually i find this when i active at MMG last year. Now i can't access my account coz i still don't send my info about my fund. Maybe next year i'll try to active again there. This concept same like stock exchange.
|
|
|||
|
What is MMG?? now you havent sent your info to whom?? you mean ASM?? what kind of info they require??
__________________
Earn USD 0.25 per download. Click here : http://the-death-of-networkmarketing.com/?see-why=32334 |
|
|||
|
Quote:
what is this stock market actually?? can somebody explain? are we earning money for selling sports products?? |
|
|||
|
I tried to search some info and it seems like all links are directed to ASM regardless what the link name is...
Hmmm... smell something fishy...
__________________
Earn USD 0.25 per download. Click here : http://the-death-of-networkmarketing.com/?see-why=32334 |
![]() |
| Tags: sportmarket |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
All times are GMT. The time now is 07:36 AM.
ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top
All rights reserved www.italkcash.com