Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Ecu-Money - EcuMoney.com - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2008, 11:55 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 6
Default Ecu-Money - EcuMoney.com

EcuMoney (The New Generation of E-currenies)

Quote:
By combining the biggest needs of buyers and merchants into one e-currency and providing a state of the art technical platform, "ECUmoney limited" is the first International bank targeting the online payment market.

As the only professional alternative to our competitors that are either managed by single private persons, situated in countries with questionable reputation or binding your funds to the fluctuating rates of precious metals, ECU is ready to revolutionize the way people think about online business.

ECUmoney Limited is a Private International Bank registered in New Zealand.
Special offers:-
Quote:
To create a network of Trusted Clients, every new Client who makes his ECU account verified, Silver or Gold level, will receive $20 into his account.
Vist here to know about Account levels:-
To know more about this new e-currency & to join it visit here
ECUmoney Limited, a New Zealand International Private Bank
Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 12:01 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 77
Default

This is the firts time I hear about this payment processor. Anyone uses ecumoney?
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2008, 10:48 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

This one may not last long. There's not a scrap of proof on the existance of this bank.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2008, 01:55 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 11
Default

I think differently. Although I probably won't use them because they are more for Europe than my area, I think that they are genuine. They are registered in NZ as a financial institution (private bank). That can be confirmed on the government company registration site. They have contact information that has been verified. There would be no point in setting up such an entity if it was done to scam people.
Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2008, 06:40 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Think again. I for one, do not recommend this processor.
Quote:
Over the past few years plenty of people have lost huge amounts of money when a digital currency system closed (INT, EMO, e-bullion, EVO, etc.) and these big gangster style HYIP operators were no different. Ponzi cash in hand, many operators set out to create their own payment systems to support their online swindles.
Quote:
A newer digital currency just out this year and claiming to be a licensed private bank in New Zealand is ECUMoney. (https://ecumoney.com) Their web site boldly claims, "ECU: A new Generation of E-Currency" and goes on to say that "ECUmoney limited" is the first International bank targeting the online payment market." Yes, it says this multiple times, "ECUmoney Limited is a Private International Bank registered in New Zealand"

Being a new entry, I consider ECUMoney to be very special. This operator needs to prove to all future customers they are legit, licensed, registered and so on..... Their web site even shows a compliance page, https://ecumoney.com/compliance.cgi?vs=eng which features about a dozen links to Anti-Money Laundering & Anti-Terror Financing type documents from these sources: Financial Action Task Force (FATF), European Union, Organization of American States, Basel Committee on Banking Regulations and Supervisory Practices, Caribbean Financial Action Task Force (CFATF) and the Council of Europe. (impressive)

However, I'm not aware of any BANK in the world which allows multiple accounts under multiple aliases to be opened and used without any verification beyond a simple email. (perhaps some in Somilia)
oh, and, you can continue to read the article about how strange its activities have been over here: The Problem with Home Made Digital Currency Systems in Foreign Lands

Oh no, i do not recommend this processor at all. I have still not found any proof of the existance of this bank online or offline.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2009, 11:41 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 6
Default

Ecu Verifying bonus offer is ended
Moreover send Sms to anyone in world at low cost on Send SMS all over the world!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 02:22 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 47
Default

first time heard about them...but the site looks promising...and their low cost sms is really a nice featute i think...will try it...thnx for the info
__________________
Earn Instant 5$ Now
Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2011, 08:30 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 17
Default

scam, not work
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011, 12:49 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 17
Default

I lost a trifle
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0