Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

www.v-money.net ( New Alternative Payment processor ) Reviews - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2008, 06:08 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 29
Default

so i hope that can be a alternative of the non democrat bank paypal, right now , only LR and egold which are the better , and the AP & MB as well but still apply a high fees, so hoping the better .. .
Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 08:15 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkman View Post
yes v-money is a new payment processor but its growing fast
now they are des-growing day by day ! lot of members been using it while TG forum is paying with it ! but now after they switched to liberty reserve, everybody left it and exchanged their money to another currency, however there is a good HYIP running at these days which accepts v-money but i dont know exactly in their TOS if they´re allowing to use HYIPs or the accounts will be blocked !
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:34 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
now they are des-growing day by day ! lot of members been using it while TG forum is paying with it ! but now after they switched to liberty reserve, everybody left it and exchanged their money to another currency, however there is a good HYIP running at these days which accepts v-money but i dont know exactly in their TOS if they´re allowing to use HYIPs or the accounts will be blocked !
I heard that V-Money was not accepting HYIP, but now they changed their policy toward HYIP and they are accepting them right now.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 01:11 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 155
Default

ya many sites dont use v-money .i heard only tg does that and now its also stopped now .but it a good way to invest in hyip without losing on LR money
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 02:27 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

this is so unprofessional, there index page is "a link saying continue"
Also I am not able to find a list of supported countries.
They oly deal with 4 merchants, one of them is a software.

No actual of juicy details of who they are, this is the about us page:
Quote:
Effective July 1st, 2007 www.v-money.net is owned and managed by Globyte S.A. a Panama Corporation duly incorporated and registered with the relevant authorities. On June 18, 2007 Globyte S.A has been issued a commercial license number 2007-4886 to process online payments.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2008, 04:28 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Default

Quote:
this is so unprofessional, there index page is "a link saying continue"
Also I am not able to find a list of supported countries.
You're absouloutely right, I never seen such thing from any e-currency.
If you want to see the supported countries, go to "register" and see if you find your country is listed in the "select a country" box.
Quote:
You will receive 25% of all fees generated by people that you refer to V-Money
They have a very good refferal program which you can earn big money with it, but unfortunetly this currency is not that famous.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2008, 07:12 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

Quote:
You will receive 25% of all fees generated by people that you refer to V-Money
This is suspecious, no ecurency offers you percentage of other people deals. The only way that is possible is that they will pay from thier own pocket, which is impossible.
Another solution is that they will charge a big fee and give you a share of it, still very unprofessional.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2008, 09:19 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoneyMaker View Post
This is suspecious, no ecurency offers you percentage of other people deals. The only way that is possible is that they will pay from thier own pocket, which is impossible.
Another solution is that they will charge a big fee and give you a share of it, still very unprofessional.
May be they are doing this offer only to get their company famous.
Because a lot of currencies begin with big promotions and referral program, only to get known in the field of digital currencies then they will stop or reduce these bonuses.
And I don't think they "will charge a big fee and give you a share of it", it sounds so lain.

Last edited by buaya; 03-14-2008 at 07:25 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 08:36 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 38
Default

I am not much familiar with this excellent service but want to use it. its wonderful!
__________________
Insurance surveillance
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011, 02:34 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 17
Default

Many times, tried to enter the site of payment system so never happened.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/e-currency-e-gold-e-bullion-paypal-epassporte-etc/2972-www-v-money-net-new-alternative-payment-processor-reviews.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-28-2008 01:05 PM

Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:05 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0