Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


E2epay - e2epay.com, $10 per referral - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 10:57 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 161
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Lightbulb E2epay - e2epay.com, $10 per referral

E2epay - e2epay.com, $10 per referral

Quote:
A money processor that everyone is waiting for.
Join free to secure a top spot and get $100 free

# No charge backs.
# No refunds will be issued by us.
# No accounts will be frozen.
# Transaction rates as low as 1%.

* Open to all businesses.
* MLM businesses are welcome.
* $10 commission per referral.
* Send and receive money instantly
Link:E2epay

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 11:50 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

so this basically is an advertising and prkmotions policy, signing up and the referring ppl to get $10 per ref! well that sounds good, but i have one concern....they'll most probably be paying it in our e2pay account, which is'nt of any use, as it's still relatively new we can't spend it around nor can we really excahnge it, so what use has this $10 for us?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 05:38 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 173
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I have joined this site, but I don't know how to make money, some one help me.
they give us 100$ and nothing.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 07:30 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 163
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I also joined this site before, I if am not wrong, on November 2007. And I have 4 referrals there but I have got nothing there and I aslo still compuse how does their working. Please give me more information.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 07:57 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 56
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to ijamidayu
Default

I just want to know more soul, hope he will help us a.s.a.p.. then adex you dont get any money from them?!! may i know.. are you from malaysia.. sometimes this program not related to my country.. im from malaysia..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 08:23 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
so this basically is an advertising and prkmotions policy, signing up and the referring ppl to get $10 per ref! well that sounds good, but i have one concern....they'll most probably be paying it in our e2pay account, which is'nt of any use, as it's still relatively new we can't spend it around nor can we really excahnge it, so what use has this $10 for us?
lol, obviously. You wouldn`t expect a new payment processor to give away free money and let it`s competitors go ahead in business.
__________________
Are you into Forex? You would like these brokers!
FxOpen | Join as my referral and get Free EA/Indicator from me!.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 08:18 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 13
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I think this is just a scam, because it pays alot 10 dollars for refferals they will not pay you just in the site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2008, 07:54 AM
Great Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 133
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I have seen you post this program on some other forums,and I have asked the question,but haven't got reply
Quote:
How to do in this program,seems like a mlm site,only refer some member to join this one and got paid?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2008, 01:21 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 99
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

so e2epay is a competitor of paypal..

the question now is what is the minimum cash out amount? and what are the partner banks? any chance this would go global?

I just checked the site, and there's not much info about the bank affiliates. The site and service are not yet fully functional, it's like reserving your slot first.

sorry to say, but im not impressed with the webpage. i smell scam..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2008, 05:18 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Moving the payment pocessor to its rightful place: moving from AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs to E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc.

This processor was out in prelaunch in June 2007. What is it still doing here? There's been no payment proofs so far...
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:54 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum