Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


E2epay - e2epay.com, $10 per referral - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2008, 05:21 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

i donīt think they will give 10$ per referral without any requirements so may i know it ??
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2008, 11:41 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 12
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Must be....

This sort of a site must be a scam cause a $100 sign up bonus is too good to be true. I found a site called richmails and it offered the same thing ($100 sign up bonus + $25 per referral) but when I reached the minimum payout I ordered my payout but haven't heard anything from it ever since.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2008, 08:27 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkman View Post
ya i think its a scam 10$ for 1 referral wtf
HAHA, man you making me laffing my head off if so what you will say about alertpay, even them they offer 10$ per referral, so theyīre a scam ?
if you see a payment processor giving a referral bonus, you have to know that there is some requirements, as alertpay the referral must receive/send 250$, so with this big amount they will take some fees while he receive/send money, thatīs their profit, then you will get the bonus, why not after they took more profit from him !!
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 02-24-2008, 02:58 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 59
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
HAHA, man you making me laffing my head off if so what you will say about alertpay, even them they offer 10$ per referral, so theyīre a scam ?
if you see a payment processor giving a referral bonus, you have to know that there is some requirements, as alertpay the referral must receive/send 250$, so with this big amount they will take some fees while he receive/send money, thatīs their profit, then you will get the bonus, why not after they took more profit from him !!
This payment processor stays a lot in prelaunch ....same as GreenZap ... a big fuss....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 02-24-2008, 10:31 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

what are the requirements in order to receive this referral bonus ? it wouldnīt be completely free without any requirements ! also i never saw a website that pays with it ! and do they offer to us to withdraw our money there to another bank ?
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 02-25-2008, 09:37 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I dont believe hat, even if its true. what will i do with 100$ in a payment processor that nobody sues, its like greenzap whe they offered the 25$ then it appeared to be just "webcash"
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 02-25-2008, 01:52 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

another question, do they have offers to withdraw the money to other currencies ? or are there any website that use this bank ?
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:17 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum