Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


AlterGold new payment processor: Reviews - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2008, 10:55 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 200
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrahimom2008 View Post
I think having e-Gold and Liberty Reserve accounts is enough. Because Alter Gold is such an unknown currency.
I never thought they are scammers like you said, but the infamous currencies will be consequently ignored by people.
Let's face it, if we say Paypal got attacked, most of us won't believe it because Paypal has the best reputation among the e-currencies.
I think you got it wrong here
I said I don`t know why they call AlterGold a scam. Not me saying that ..
Anyway, having e-gold, Liberty reserve is a basic choice not an option. AG is the new processor which contain the both and lets say its the complementary to them. Because you have an option to send your money through WU & MG and this option doesn`t exist in the e-gold or L.R site itself
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #32 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2008, 09:11 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jambasha View Post
I think you got it wrong here
I said I don`t know why they call AlterGold a scam. Not me saying that ..
Anyway, having e-gold, Liberty reserve is a basic choice not an option. AG is the new processor which contain the both and lets say its the complementary to them. Because you have an option to send your money through WU & MG and this option doesn`t exist in the e-gold or L.R site itself
You are totally wrong, e-Gold and Liberty Reserve both have the option to send money via Western Union, but not Money Gram which Alter Gold does accept it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old 06-01-2008, 01:26 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Anyone find https://www.altergold.com/ to have a Certificate Error? I think this is not a phishing site as it does have "https://"

The error elaborates "This problem may indicate an attempt to fool you or intercept any data you send to the server"

Moreover I get "This CA Root Certificate is not trusted" on opening that site.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old 06-01-2008, 01:33 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Yes.. But As I See AlterGold Is Reliable Than Others Say It's A Scam Or Something.. They Are Already Registered By The Gouvernment
Quote:
Government Document ID: 1277070
Data Card: 599519
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old 06-20-2008, 02:25 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Okay Guys, I Got With Me Today A New Interview Done By Me With Altergold.. There Is New Features Will Come Up Soon On Their Website, News... All That Can Be Found Here:
Online Money Making | Money Marketing | Unique Articles | Iearn-Money.Com Blog Archive AlterGold Interview Done By Iearn-Money [Exclusive]
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old 06-25-2008, 07:08 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 163
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Yes, so many exchanger on Altergold now and all document for API also Done
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old 06-25-2008, 11:24 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

It's really doing well after all the promotion. Some forums pay only through AG now. HYIPs have started accepting this e-currency as well.
I've found its security good, and no complaints of accounts wrongly closed or frozen.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2008, 07:44 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

There was some claims about frozen account in Talkgold, but there was a reason, they were scammers... So they deserve
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Scriptz-Store.Com : All What You Need To Start Your Own Business (Scripts, Templates, Hostings...)
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old 07-01-2008, 01:54 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 163
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
There was some claims about frozen account in Talkgold, but there was a reason, they were scammers... So they deserve
No. The 1st time they Launching have low security system and Hacker attacked it and I also got this problem before but now they are really realiable.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #40 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2008, 05:42 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Now, like e-gold, AG also has a quick payment URL:
Quote:
Quick Payment URLs
We have launched quick payment URL so each account at AlterGold has its own unique payment URL to directly receive funds and these URLs are very easy to remember. Here is 1 step formula to get your quick payment URL any time:

YOUR-ACCOUNT-ID.altergold.com
https://AGxxxx.altergold.com/
Also, they've released a shopping card interface like Paypal:
Quote:
New Shopping Cart Interface (SCI)
We have released new AlterGold shopping cart interface with new design and quicker checkouts. There is no need to make any changes in codes you have installed on your websites. Please feel free to report any errors in case you encounter in SCI.
Some members have encountered a few bugs associated with these new products though.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/e-currency-e-gold-e-bullion-paypal-epassporte-etc/1550-altergold-new-payment-processor-reviews.html
Posted By For Type Date
Italkcash forum This thread Refback 05-13-2008 01:41 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum