Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

VCash - www.vcash.com - e-currency

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2008, 11:21 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default VCash - www.vcash.com

  • Instant Approval
  • Low Fees
  • Guaranteed Transactions
  • No Reversals
  • Complete Security
  • Complete Privacy



Credit Card Processing

Accepting credit card payments over the internet allow you to receive payment quickly for your goods and services.

Vcash (TM) offers a secure Virtual Credit card processing terminal which does preliminary credit card validation for you.

You simply put a link in from your home page or shopping cart and Vcash (TM) will do the rest.

Your clients are connected to our secure server where their credit card details are safely stored in encrypted form.
As each order is processed you are notified via email and you can then securely log on to the administration system to collect your payment details ready for banking.

Credit Card Processing starts from as little as $10.00 US$ per month.



Official Site: Virtual Cash
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 12:40 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

I Dont Think This Is A Serious Payment Processor, You Can See The Design, And Specially The Menu Design, It's Nearly Like A Personal Blog Design.

Also I Tried To Access To Some Pages, And The Files Arent Found! How Can That Happen To A Payment Processor ? ex : http://www.vcash.com/secure/index.html
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 04:44 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Yeah, that one page seems to be not loading... which is one of the main pages to access your account...
This seems to be a old processor in which updates are not done since 2004...
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 02:54 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Lool 4 Years No Uptade.. And The MOST Important Page Doesn't Exist. Sounds Like A Scam Move..
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 04:06 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Na...no place to create accounts, or upload money...i guess the site just gave up after some time.
No one around knows what V-cash is either...
Funny its domain is still around.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 06:45 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by id62000 View Post
Na...no place to create accounts, or upload money...i guess the site just gave up after some time.
No one around knows what V-cash is either...
Funny its domain is still around.
Well Yea.. But why the domain still alive, if they gave up they should shut it down however! unless if they're still looking for new customers to scam them!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 02:15 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
Well Yea.. But why the domain still alive, if they gave up they should shut it down however! unless if they're still looking for new customers to scam them!
The domain may have been registered for 5 or so years beforehand. Its quiet normal for processor's sites to do so. They can do nothing but wait till it gets expired. Seems they did not take it down though... maybe planning to come back again in the future as a new processor
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 04:41 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Lol, They can shut it down, the domain isn't a problem, they can shut down the hosting, and keep the domain, it won't work, unless as you said they're planning to come back again in the future lol
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/e-currency-e-gold-e-bullion-paypal-epassporte-etc/11976-vcash-www-vcash-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
vcash - ??????? This thread Refback 12-17-2010 10:29 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0