Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > E-Currency - E-Gold, E-Bullion, PayPal, Epassporte etc
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Numox- www.numox.com - e-currency

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2008, 02:47 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by id62000 View Post
Its not easy for a processor to become a scam Aze. I mean, it deals with big money, and unless they have problems with their banks (which they cannot fraud) it is them who'll get into trouble with the Feds.
The last time a processor did that, they were forced to refund, the only exceptional case being when their bank disconnected them.
Yes I Know.. But Maybe They Already Think About This.. But As I Said, They Wont Scam Us Now, I Have A Question Here, I Saw That They Allow To Deposit Money But I Only Found This:
Quote:
choose one of the Certified Exchangers listed on the page and follow its specific instructions to fund the NUMOX account.
Do You Have An Account So You Can Tell Me Which Are The Certified Exchangers Are They Talking About.. If They Are As Egold, LibertyReserve.. Then Make Sure That They Will Scam Us Soon, Because Those Certified Exchangers Are An Offline Payment Processor, And Thousands Of People Scam Others, They wont Do Anything..
Old 06-04-2008, 10:36 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

I dont get what you're saying Mr.IEarn-Money. The exchangers seem to be ordinary..
These are the exchangers they support:

Ecash Services
Wire transfer, Western Union, E-Gold, AlterGold, Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Numox English Ecash Services, a registered company, takes pride in being a leader in virtual currency exchange. They offer several services, including in-exchange out-exchange, and prepaid visa debit cards.

EuroGoldExchanges
Bank Wires to/from the USA, Canada, Switzerland, EEC, e-gold, Pecunix, e-Bullion, C-gold, V-Money, Numox English, French, German Largest / most respected Exchanger network. Worldwide 24/7 operations. Member of the GDCA. Switzerland registered / based Company.

GoldNow
Wire transfer, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bank deposit, IBAN Europe, US and Canada Post Money Order, Australia Post Shop, e-gold, e-bullion, Liberty Reserve, c-gold, Pecunix, Numox English GoldNow (est. 1999) exists to facilitate easy public world wide access to buying gold and e-currencies online. GoldNow can also accept your NUMOX funds, for redemption, exchange or ATM card funding.

HyGold
Wire transfer, Western Union, MoneyGram, Direct Deposit and Instant Bank Online in VietNam, e-gold, Liberty Reserve, c-gold, WebMoney WMZ, Pecunix, Numox English, Vietnamese HyGold is now selling NUMOX with the best rate all over the world. HyGold is a Service based in Vietnam since 2007, Fastest Support, Yahoo Messenger : HyGold

Midas Gold Exchange Wire Transfer, Western Union, MoneyGram, Liberty Reserve, AlterGold, WebMoney WMZ, Numox
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Old 06-06-2008, 06:04 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

So I'll Be Able To Withdraw My Funds To Egold, LibertyReserve... ? If So Then They Will Scam Us! Because EG/LR... Wont Catch Them If They Scammed Someone, They Are An Offline Payment Processors
Old 06-07-2008, 06:11 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

I've sent an e-mail to Numox CEO in the hope of finding out what is going on and requesting some information on their relationship with goldreturns. I got a reply today, that goes as such:


Quote:
Dear >>>>>,


We have recently noticed a black PR campaign against NUMOX spreading on several websites. This campaign includes false and harmful accusations and is publishing false, misleading, not supported, made up and untrue information about Numox Ltd. and NUMOX payment system. Our legal department of Numox Ltd. is already preparing an official legal complaint against the authors and the publishers involved.
We will use all possible legal means to punish everyone who is involved in this black PR campaign.


We rely on maturity of online users who we believe can easily discover a poor effort of some people to destroy credibility and good name of our company by using nonsense information and "proofs" with no credibility at all. We believe the reason behind this is the fact that NUMOX immediately after the launch has achieved a remarkable success and has addressed the interest of many people, which is not always likely in this industry.


We can guarantee you and your members and visitors that neither our company nor its executives has never scammed anyone neither was involved in any scam. Your money with NUMOX is and always will be safe and protected.


Feel free to use and post this e-mail to answer all doubts of your members and visitors.


Peter Takac CEO
Numox Ltd.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Old 06-08-2008, 06:46 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Oh well.. They can say anything from their mouths, but we don't see anything! My proof above is too enough to proove that they are affliated with Goldreturns, they said that from their mouths! I think you should contact them about this and see what they will say.. What can we expect from a hyip admin ? Just a scammer!
Old 06-08-2008, 07:02 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Aze, that depends on the source of your proof. Where did you get it from? And is it still published there?
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Old 06-08-2008, 09:14 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

My Source Is Talkgold! The Admin Of Goldreturns Said That!
Check This Thread:
GoldReturns - GoldReturns.com
Post #5

And This Thread Proove That He Is The Admin:
GoldReturns.com

I'm Not Scared From Them That They Will Take Me To Jail! I Have Enough Prooves.
However If They Took Me I'll Go Out With My Hacking Tools lol
Old 06-11-2008, 09:15 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Numox has partnered up with both EMF and TalkGold forums, and many more exchangers. AG, Numox and PM seem to be picking the same forums to promote their services, which is really weird.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkGold
We are now opening up our exchanging service to the public! Exchange all your virtual currencies with a reliable source.

We have partnerships in place through out the industry to provide you the fastest quality service, at an affordable rate.

We are Partnered with Altergold, Numox, and Perfect Money admins to be VERIFIED distributors of their Virtual Currencies.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Old 06-12-2008, 07:28 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Oh Well.. Of Course They Paid Some Amounts For TG.. The Money Do Everything.. We Just Need To Wait Now And We Will See This Numox..
Old 12-21-2008, 11:15 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Its still a mystery if the processor run by Peter Takac, Numox, was intended to be a real processor or a scam.
This thread is closed for discussion.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/e-currency-e-gold-e-bullion-paypal-epassporte-etc/11927-numox-www-numox-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
Numox - a global payment system? A new scam! | Anything About Money? Blog This thread Refback 01-19-2009 08:44 PM
Ñèñòåìà Numox - íîâîå ïîêîëåíèå Èíòåðíåò - ìîøåííè÷åñòâ! - Êóäà âëîæèòü äåíüãè? Àêöèè, ÏÈÔû, HYIP Ôîíäû, Îíëàéí Êðåäèòû, FOREX, Áèçíåñ - ôîðóì îá èíâ This thread Refback 08-05-2008 03:11 PM
Last Poster Contest - Page 17 - Online Money Making Investment Forums This thread Refback 06-08-2008 02:56 PM
Numox payment system - a new generation of Internet - scam! | eCommerce Journal - Learning more about virtual economy This thread Refback 06-08-2008 12:52 PM
Last Poster Contest - Page 15 - Online Money Making Investment Forums This thread Refback 06-07-2008 06:21 PM
ITalkCash Investment & Finance Forum for FX, HYIP, Money & E-Gold This thread Refback 06-01-2008 05:42 PM

Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:09 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0