Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Public Investment > Derivatives
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


The fastest way to make money in the world! - derivatives

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-24-2007, 09:51 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 292
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default The fastest way to make money in the world!

On http://www.finansbet.com
And anyone can do it, takes little money to start out with and basical knowledge about the stock marked. Easy said, 100 Euro and a 50/50 chance to score BIG cash on Financial Spread Betting.
There are tons of online manuals out there that teaches the best approach to Financial Spread Betting, please do feel free to discuss is in this topic.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11-29-2007, 03:07 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

So, did you already try them admin? You earn from this one? Ehm, looks like its use euro as their main payment? Its true or we can use usd too?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11-30-2007, 04:35 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Yes, just like Titaniumhijau, I would like to know that too. Is this real or fake investment and how they pay to members?

Last edited by cheer; 11-30-2007 at 09:28 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 11-30-2007, 06:46 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
Yes, just like Titaniumhijau, I would like to know too. Is this real or fake investment and how they pay to members?
I hope its a real investment. If its only internet investment. I need to think twice if i want to join it. Hope get some response from you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-30-2007, 09:29 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by titaniumhijau View Post
I hope its a real investment. If its only internet investment. I need to think twice if i want to join it. Hope get some response from you.
Frankly speaking, i see this is nto a real earning program, but I still give a hope in cas I overlook. Let see if other people can post and share with us more their experience in this investment.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-02-2007, 07:49 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 292
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default

This is no program, this is a trading platform. Its a platform where you bet on stocks, there is no investment here, its pure trading guys.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 12:50 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by italkcash View Post
This is no program, this is a trading platform. Its a platform where you bet on stocks, there is no investment here, its pure trading guys.
Really? Did you already try any trading in this site admin? Did you earn well from your bet on stock?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 11:47 AM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 292
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default

Yes I have done alot of trading on that platform. I did win sometimes, but other times I lost really big, around 2000$ per day for a few days, and then I had to take a small brake.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12-06-2007, 05:20 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

what e-currency they used dear admin???...
__________________
hi everyone...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 01:08 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 200
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by italkcash View Post
Yes I have done alot of trading on that platform. I did win sometimes, but other times I lost really big, around 2000$ per day for a few days, and then I had to take a small brake.
Oh no, sorry to hear that Admin ... Its really a big loss !!
Well, to be honest I never tried any of these kind betting investment before.
Just hope you Admin provide us with some tips and tricks to avoid some mistakes which might tends to some loss
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/derivatives/5-fastest-way-make-money-world.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-04-2008 02:35 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:48 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum