Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Merchants, Cards And E-Currency > Credit Cards, Debit Cards And Virtual Cards
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

VCC are they a scam!!! - credit cards debit cards

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2008, 02:57 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default VCC are they a scam!!!

i heard a lot about sites that give VCC such as card444,
The Card World (Powered by CubeCart) but i'm not sure if they will get you one, I mean I visited a lot of them but I want to know which one is the best offer both in prices and fees?

Last edited by ibrahimom2008; 02-16-2008 at 04:03 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2008, 11:41 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 634
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

well i never head about atm-card.biz but card444.com itīs 100% a scam ! dont deal with them ! itīs prefered to not buy Vccīs from websites, find for yourself a honest and trustful seller and get one !
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Webmasters.tw : Where all the webmasters can talk whatever.
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2008, 08:37 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrahimom2008 View Post
i heard a lot about sites that give VCC such as card444,
The Card World (Powered by CubeCart) but i'm not sure if they will get you one, I mean I visited a lot of them but I want to know which one is the best offer both in prices and fees?
I am not sure about those web sites, what I can advise you is to get the VCC from forumer. There are a lot of people selling in forum like DP even in this forum to ensure the safetyness.
__________________
Looking for E-Gold and Paypal hosting. Any recommendation? Please give me PM. Tq
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2008, 09:22 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I think the best site that sells VCC is trucards.com they are very trustworthy and I know many people who bought their VCC from them and all went fine, their payment method is e-Gold.
__________________
~~The Best Forex Trading Blog~~
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2008, 12:33 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I tried VCC and it works 100% but i bought it from some1 i know not from a website, the first one didnt work so he gave me another one and its workin nice thx god
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2008, 03:25 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 634
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrahimom2008 View Post
I think the best site that sells VCC is trucards.com they are very trustworthy and I know many people who bought their VCC from them and all went fine, their payment method is e-Gold.
even trucards.com ! i've just read a HOT topic in scam.com about trucards, all customers say it's a big scam, they were offering their services, but now they're just stealing their money ! beware
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Webmasters.tw : Where all the webmasters can talk whatever.
- Slot Available -
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2008, 04:17 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 151
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
even trucards.com ! i've just read a HOT topic in scam.com about trucards, all customers say it's a big scam, they were offering their services, but now they're just stealing their money ! beware
May be some competetor is jalous from them, don't believe whatever you read.
I know many people getting scammed from VCC offering sites and I was one of them, but trucards.com never let me down or any one else.
__________________
~~The Best Forex Trading Blog~~
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2008, 05:30 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

So far, as i know. Only few site not do they work. Some people pay for that vcc. But not get the vcc even already wait more than 1 week. Thats why people said its scam site. For me, better some of you found a good seller from some forum which sell that vcc. I never buy from website because its hard to contact them. I prefer with good seller which can deal with me by yahoo mesengger.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2008, 06:22 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 863
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I don't think VCCs are a scam...just get it from the right dealer who has some proof of testimonials. Only thing is, if you don't get proper instructions and the exact expiry date, your VCC may become useless before you can use it.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2008, 08:25 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

Vcc not a scam. Its depend on the seller. Many seller try to cheat us when you try to buy it from seller. So, be careful about that. You also need to do that in 24 hours after you buy vcc. If not, that vcc will expired.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/credit-cards-debit-cards-virtual-cards/5037-vcc-they-scam.html
Posted By For Type Date
I Talk Cash - HYIP AutoSurf E-Gold Offshore Haven Investments This thread Refback 02-18-2008 03:12 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:55 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum