Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Merchants, Cards And E-Currency > Credit Cards, Debit Cards And Virtual Cards
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

VCC are they a scam!!! - credit cards debit cards

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 03-14-2008, 06:05 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 14
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Card444 is not a scam,the the only bad thing about it is just the cost of VCC for example $5=$30 this is crazy
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 03-15-2008, 09:52 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mozilla Firefox
Posts: 155
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ismailsolutions View Post
Card444 is not a scam,the the only bad thing about it is just the cost of VCC for example $5=$30 this is crazy
I agree with you, the rates of card444.com are very high.
Quote:
VIRTUAL CREDIT CARD - PRICE CHART IN DIFFENENT CURRENCIES


Card Type Card Denomination/Value Total to Pay in USD Total to Pay in
EURO Total to Pay in
GBP

Card A $5 Preloaded Card $25 € 20 £ 15
Card B $10 Preloaded Card $30
€ 24 £ 18

Card C $20 Preloaded Card $45
€ 35 £ 26

Card D $25 Preloaded Card $50 € 38 £ 29
Card E $50 Preloaded Card $90 € 73 £ 55

Card F $100 Preloaded Card $165 € 125 £ 94

Card G $200 Preloaded Card $270 € 205 £ 155

Card H $300 Preloaded Card $375
€ 285 £ 215

Card I $400 Preloaded Card
$480
€ 365 £ 275

Card J $500 Preloaded Card $620
€ 455 £ 343

Card K $1000 Preloaded Card
$1300
€ 900 £ 678

Card L $2000 Preloaded Card $2600
€ 1800 £ 1354
But there is a big chance that they might be a scam, because I never heard about someone who bought his VCC from them, so I'm not gonna to take any risjks, and be a victim.
__________________
~~The Best Forex Trading Blog~~
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 06-14-2008, 04:02 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 634
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Did You Buy A VCC From Them Recently ?
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Slot Available -
| Liberty Reserve | Paypal | AlertPay | E-Gold | AlterGold |
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 06-16-2008, 10:55 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 889
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

btw, card444 is a scam. They dont send you credit card or e-mails for customer service. Better to rely on other sources for VCCs.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 06-17-2008, 05:06 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 634
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

I Always Prefer To Deal With Online Sellers, Not Websites! Most Of Them Are Scams.. But That Guy Who Says they Aren't Scam, If they Can Proove He Bought A VCC From Them Recently I'd Be Happy To Deal With Them
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Slot Available -
| Liberty Reserve | Paypal | AlertPay | E-Gold | AlterGold |
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 07-16-2008, 11:25 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Card444, Money Around The World and TheONLY-1 International Pte Ltd are fraudsters that have stolen my money. Do not trust them and certainly do not send them any money.

I can't say for sure if cc4net.com is also a scam, but it is run by the same crew, so my guess is they are also part of the con.

Please see my blog Card444 Fraud for my experiences of dealing with this bunch of scam artists and please comment and share yours.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/credit-cards-debit-cards-virtual-cards/5037-vcc-they-scam.html
Posted By For Type Date
I Talk Cash - HYIP AutoSurf E-Gold Offshore Haven Investments This thread Refback 02-18-2008 03:12 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:38 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum