Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Investments And Other Money Making Methods > Credit Cards, Debit Cards And Virtual Cards
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

worldcardpro.com is a scam - credit cards debit cards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2009, 11:29 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Default worldcardpro.com is a scam

My name is Kenjiro "Ken" Watanabe. I paid Mr. Perinho (site owner of worldcardpro.com) $129.00 for an $100.00 card. I paid him on 12/14/09. He picked up the money on 12/16/09. Today is 12/27/09 and I still have not recived my card details. He, Marco Perinho, did however send me a holiday email, but he has yet to respond to any of my requests that he send the card details. It looks as though I have been scammed since I did pay via Western Union. I would recommend that no one use any virtual card services coming from Marco Perinho or Zenaida Perinho - you will lose your money. Just to be safe, do not use any virtual card service that originates out of Portugal as it would more than likely be this couple's business. They seem to be the only ones operating out of Portugal. [If] I do get my 'working" card details, I will print a retraction, an apology, and a recommendation. Perhaps this is just a communications mix-up. WARNING: Until then, assume that I am currently out $151.00($100.00 card + $29.00 fee + $22.00 Western Union fee to send the money from the USA to Portugal). The person(s) who left a comment saying that only a few people lost their money only did Mr. Perinho a disservice. They claim to be a "friend" and they say only a few people have been scammed. And to top it off, they also claim Mr. Perinho lost money. Who the heck cares? That's like saying Mr. Madoff lost some of his own money in that multi-billion dollar ponzi scheme! What's particularly strange and misleading about worldcardpro.com is that they have a legitimate and current up-to-date secured site certificate (https://). This is how they convinced me they were "safe'. Pure genious on their part! Also, stay away from goeport.com. Fake info is riddled throughout their site - address in one state, phone number in another state, then emailed me that they are currently in another state...New York...WOW! I will await my already paid for two weeks ago virtual card from the Perinho's. I won't hold my breath. Hey Marco, prove me a liar by delivering what I paid $129.00 for. I TRIPLE DARE YOU.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:47 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0