Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


fv-ads - fv-ads.com - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-04-2008, 11:41 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 945
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I am not admin .
Quote:
Future Vision Advertisements website -fv-ads.com- is a manual surf and traffic exchange website that allows its members to get their websites, products, or business opportunities in front of thousands of people. fv-ads.com is similar to your local television where you can sit, relax and look at advertisements. The difference between fv-ads.com and your local television is that fv-ads.com pays you to surf and watch advertisers' websites, whereas your local TV station allows you to watch TV programs for free.

As an upgraded advertiser of fv-ads.com you have the right to advertise three sites in our manual surf rotation and you will earn 13% daily of your cash level for surfing at least 10 pages a day for 10 days (130% Rebates) and it will automatically cashout right after your upgrade expiration.
Advertise up to 3 sites

- Surf 10 sites daily to earn

- Earn 13% daily for 10 days

- 5% Referral commission

- $5 Minimum AD package purchase

- Maximum 3 active AD packages

- Automatic cashout after AD package expiration

- Payout within 3 days

- 50/50 Rule Applies to cashouts over $500

- E-Gold and LibertyReserve accepted

Site link
Future Vision Advertisements
This thread is for discussion purpose only.
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3

Last edited by buaya; 03-12-2008 at 06:01 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-21-2008, 05:53 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 31
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluechip View Post
I am not admin .


This thread is for discussion purpose only.
seems to be a nice website just jumping in to get benefits
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-21-2008, 06:35 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 31
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

hah well i did a rebiew of the site is not that much good there were on ads/banner on paid to click sessions any ways thanks for telling us about the site!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-24-2008, 12:40 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

why they dont accept paypal they really pay what is proof tell us i am waiting thanks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/autosurf-mlm-matrix-programs/7056-fv-ads-fv-ads-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 03-21-2008 08:01 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:49 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum