Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Egoldhurricane.com - Www.egoldhurricane.com - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-21-2007, 07:14 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 945
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Egoldhurricane.com - Www.egoldhurricane.com

Quote:
At EgoldHurricane you can make $6,616,801.20 just by refering 3 people!

As a EgoldHurricane member you will have your own referral URL instantly, Access to $1000+ worth of Digital Products, and the benefits to earn $6,616,801.20 !!!

Life Time Club Membership fee: Only $25 !

EgoldHurricane Member Benefits :

- We and other Members will help you to earn in this program. Guaranteed!
- Receive $6,616,801.20 profits !
- First 3 People return your $25 ! - Check Here.
- No advertising or internet business experience required.
- Access to $1,000+ worth of Digital Products. (All with Resell Rights)
- Your own referral URL instantly and automatically.
- All your profits will be deposited directly to your account instantly.
Site link
EgoldHurricane
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2008, 08:32 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I don't believe in any site that offers me to get milions, because they all are scams and just want to take my money and make some milions for themselves.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2008, 08:57 PM
Idiot
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 54
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark_Alchemic View Post
I don't believe in any site that offers me to get milions, because they all are scams and just want to take my money and make some milions for themselves.
yup..it true..the site is scam...someone has reported that the site is scam..So dont join that site..make sure that you make some research before joining any program
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-26-2008, 12:00 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
yup..it true..the site is scam...someone has reported that the site is scam..So dont join that site..make sure that you make some research before joining any program
look! when does a site scam you?? they scam you when the admin does not have enough money to pay you all, in MLM's this is not the case...out of the 100% ppl who join almost 75% don't know how to succeed in mlms....this is where the admins keep riasing money thus they can easily afford to pay the reamining 25$ and keep a pocketful of cash, thus when a program looks difficult to do it does'nt mean it's a scam...this one here i don't belive it can actually be a scam, you can say that to earn from here is just too difficult but it sure should'nt be a scam...has anybody here any experience of not getting paid after making money here??

i have tried many mlms and once i got paid $20 from your cashcow (ycc) that was because i was able to make money at the same time i saw many ppl flooding the forums with statments like "the site is down it will not pay!!!!"

the big qs in mlms is not to distinguish between the true and the false but it's how to make money in mlms
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2008, 05:52 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 200
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
i have tried many mlms and once i got paid $20 from your cashcow (ycc) that was because i was able to make money at the same time i saw many ppl flooding the forums with statments like "the site is down it will not pay!!!!"

the big qs in mlms is not to distinguish between the true and the false but it's how to make money in mlms
You are so prudent with your posts .. Actually, I can`t say that every MLM is a scam ,, but I didn`t see anyone succeeded before and made even 1% of what are they usually promise after spending some money, hard effort and time .. It looks like a gambling game to me ,, spend some money there and forget about them, just a luck tester so if you lucky enough you will earn and that is on a very long run .. by the way, here is what I got when I visit that site :
Quote:
E-Gold.com has Frozen all of my e-gold accounts. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause...
I am in the process of sending the documents that e-gold has requested to prove my identity.
I do NOT know how long the process will take on their end, but EgoldHurricane will be back up and running,
as soon as possible.

If you are looking for a way to earn more PayPal, I suggest contacting the person that brought you here,
and asking them for their referral link to the MoreeGold or SWFHT programs!

Regards,

Brian Barnhouse
admin
Is that a sign for something weird ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 01:19 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
You are so prudent with your posts .. Actually, I can`t say that every MLM is a scam ,, but I didn`t see anyone succeeded before and made even 1% of what are they usually promise after spending some money, hard effort and time .. It looks like a gambling game to me ,, spend some money there and forget about them, just a luck tester so if you lucky enough you will earn and that is on a very long run .. by the way, here is what I got when I visit that site :
mmm actually luck has nothing to do with it, i read somewhere that "luck is when preperation meets opportunity" and this is quite true, when you prepare to succed adn tehn you're given an opp you avail it and succeed, that's it! no luck involved...

Quote:
Is that a sign for something weird ?
again if you observe if there was something fishy the admin would never really let the info out...he is coming infront of all his cliaents and decalring the problem...to me that does'nt sound too scammy...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2008, 05:38 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 6
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

This site had problem with E-Gold.It is yet to resolve.
The admin is a trusted person.This may come back.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2008, 02:04 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I think that it's a scam. Just by reading this line:
At EgoldHurricane you can make $6,616,801.20 just by refering 3 people!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2008, 04:18 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I Think All The Sites Which Says That Make Millions
Are Totally Scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:32 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum