Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Speedcycler.com - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 02:12 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 53
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Speedcycler.com

The Days Of Cycler's Are Gone.You've Found Speed Cycler!

Don't pay $20, $30, $50, or even $100 when you don't have to! Speed Cycler allows users to join free, and spend as little as $1.00 to get started!

With 12 different positions, ROI's as high as 200%, you can spend $1 today, and make $x in a week! Spend more, and make more!

How Is This Possible??

Well very easily. It is all about the customer, after all the customer is always right and YOU are the customer!! So, because we have you in mind and it is your money why should we take it?

What Do I Need To Do?

Well because it is YOUR cash it is up to YOU. We have several different plans, you can start small with $1 and with that $1 you can deposit it and earn a whopping 150%!! Then if you do it again you will have $2!!, We currently accept Paypal,E-Gold, AlertPay, E-Bullion,moneybrookers, pecunix and SafePay

What Now?

Well, now you sign-up, it takes less than 2 minutes and you are eligible for earning in 5 minutes, so imagine what happens when you refer?-$$$$$!!!

Register Here, and let you cash flow speed up!!

click here to go to site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 02:21 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

i dont understand with your words which you said if one person pay or start with 1$, how that person can get an earn a whopping 150%?
I think this site is scam. are you all agree with me? please email me at

sukan

# IF YOU WANT A CHEAPER WEBHOST, YOU CAN BUT IT AT MY BLOG ABOVE#
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 02:25 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 53
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

this site is not scam at all,the admin is very active he does responds to users quickly, the only drawback is that it has high payout which is $50.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags:


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:18 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum