Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Cash88 - www.cash88.com - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2007, 11:36 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Cash88 - www.cash88.com

I am not the Admin

I have found that cash88.com plan is a simple way for us to gain extra income and win prizes through the internet. We are paid just to read advertisements. From here we will be more updated on what are the new things around us. Just click the URL below, which has my computer code user name, you will receive a Sign up offer, register and explore.

CASH88.COM - GET PAID BY READING ADVERTISEMENT

Let your Eyeballs earn for you!! Have fun!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2007, 11:46 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Here are some FAQ for this site

Q: Who pay me money?
A: The Advertisers.

Q: Why Advertisers pay me money?
A: Every year companies spend millions of dollars to advertise. They want people like you and I to read and know more of their products.

In order to attract customers to read their advertisements, they have to give some kind of compensation for the time you have spent for reading their advertisements. That is why you are rewarded with cash or points that can be redeemed.

By reading advertisement and tell your friends to join (your downlines), you can easily earn from RM 500-RM 1500 each month. If you multiply your downlines, you can earn thousands per year!

So, does this sound something you want to do? If so, join us today.


Member’s Benefits:

(a) Click “Paid to Click”, read advertisements and gain points.

(b) Introduce to your friends to read advertisements and earn more points when they read advertisements, up to 10 levels (5%, 5%, 5%, 5%, 4%, 4%, 4%, 3%, 3%, 3%).

*(Easy to introduce thru “Tell-A-Friend (Version A) or (Version B)” in member's area).

(c) Introduce Advertisement Package – Refer Packages to your customers or downlines and earn 15% commission easily.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2007, 12:44 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: muar, Johor
Posts: 74
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

So sorry to say that I can't join this program.
I've got bad experience last few years on paid just to read advertisements.

And I found a few other forum inform not to join this program...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2007, 01:53 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Which forum is that?? I've join for quite sometime and constantly follow the program most of the time... but the sat back is that it can only be withdrawn once I can refer to at least 10 person... I hope that this program will pay bcoz I've been committed to promote it ever since... please share any info if you have any... thanks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2007, 02:38 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 162
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

do you get any payment from any program like this? Last time i join something call nunmemail but never get payment at all.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-20-2007, 03:02 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Numenmail program I heard it is another scam program... sadly it is non paying program.. Do you know any pay per click that is genuine and paying animecrunchy???
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2008, 11:28 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: banting
Posts: 1,042
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Default

This one really paid. Many my friends got paid from this one and their show it too me. But you need to do something to make your qualify to get paid. Its not easy. But still can give you some side income. Try it first if you want to give something different.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 05:05 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 315
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Hey guys, can you give some more details on this cash88 program? It seems very good cause people are telling me that this site is paying. But I wonder how much is the minimum payout and how long do they take to pay us?
__________________
Checkout my blog malaysians!! >>> pascaspm.com <<< Non malaysians too!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 07:17 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Hey guys, can you give some more details on this cash88 program? It seems very good cause people are telling me that this site is paying. But I wonder how much is the minimum payout and how long do they take to pay us?
basically these are paid to read programs. the rates are low and the min payout is high, i have tried many sich programs like this...one was e-mailpaysyou but never got paid anything from it, cuz the rates were low and min payout high...i perosnally don't like such programs much!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:54 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum