Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Cashing-N-Surf - Www.cashing-n-surf.com - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2008, 08:24 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 945
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Cashing-N-Surf - Www.cashing-n-surf.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
Welcome to Cashing N Surf!

Get the Best of Both Worlds Here!

INVEST WITH THE BEST!
Cashing-N-Surf has joined with P-2-P Network in order to offer our members a place to earn real money without having to have a huge lump sum of money to get started! Cashing-N-Surf is not a typical "Surf" site and we ARE NOT a "HYIP". Cashing-N-Surf has joined with a group of REAL investors in order to obtain REAL earnings for it's members!

OUR MEMBERS GET TO ADVERTISE!
At Cashing-N-Surf members still get the benefit of a surf site to ADVERTISE their sites. You earn credits for surfing and we give lots of CREDITS to our members to advertise their favorite sites! We provide our members with Banner Ads and their sites in rotation! Members can do all this directly from their members area!

GUARANTEED!
Yes, we guarantee every external deposit you make into Cashing-N-Surf! You can read why on our FAQ and Terms pages.

Cashing-N-Surf is a long term PRIVATE investment program. All money deposited will be invested in various online...

UPGRADED MEMBERS

* 8% for 15 Days (120%)
* 3% Referral Commission
* $3 Minimum Purchase
* Surf 10 Sites Daily
* Advertise Up To 3 Sites
* 500 Monthly Bonus Credits
* FAST TRACK Payout Option Available!

FREE MEMBERS

* Do Not Get to Advertise
* Do Not Earn
* Deleted in 7 Days if Never Upgraded


All inactives Deleted at 15 Days.
Must Surf Periodically For Your Account To Remain
Active.


Plans:

Site link
Cashing-n-surf.com
Please convey your payment info.and comments on this program.

Goodluck
BC
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 10:06 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 155
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

the site aint good enough
u have to pay something to join their site
i am looking for the way around
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 02:11 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 166
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

well i think they are only accepting paid members. welli really dont mind to pay if the paymnet is only small and if they are really paying and cann earn good money there.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 02:33 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockstar12345 View Post
the site aint good enough
u have to pay something to join their site
i am looking for the way around
It's pretty common actually for this kind of surfing programs where people invest like those HYIP sites except you need to surf a certain amount of sites each day. It's not really like those PTC and stuffs.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 03:10 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 35
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I dislike Hyip program. It seem like others Hyip..come and go.. and some of the HyiP program is scammer. But It's does not mean I dislike all the Hyip program. Some of the Hyip give income for us..

Last edited by id62000; 02-13-2008 at 03:34 PM. Reason: digitalsjob is requested to intent his signature to the left.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 03:45 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalsjob View Post
I dislike Hyip program. It seem like others Hyip..come and go.. and some of the HyiP program is scammer. But It's does not mean I dislike all the Hyip program. Some of the Hyip give income for us..
I too dislike HYIP programs. But, if you can predict when a HYIP will stop payment/vanish, and how much to ivest it it, you will make a few extra $$$ without any other business!. But otherwise, It`s much better to consider playing a Casino game, than losing all your money in one shot without any form of entertainment ... I do it that way...hehe
__________________
Are you into Forex? You would like these brokers!
FxOpen | Join as my referral and get Free EA/Indicator from me!.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 04:18 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 28
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
I too dislike HYIP programs. But, if you can predict when a HYIP will stop payment/vanish, and how much to ivest it it, you will make a few extra $$$ without any other business!. But otherwise, It`s much better to consider playing a Casino game, than losing all your money in one shot without any form of entertainment ... I do it that way...hehe
Can we again reclaim the money invested in HYIP programs once that program is about to vanish.... Is it possible,.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2008, 04:58 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I really dislike getting into programs, especially HYIPs, wherein you pay money first before you can join. I mean, you're the one working here so why the heck are you going to pay? I mean, their already benefiting from your presence in the site and they still want more? It's best to avoid this types of programs.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-26-2008, 03:29 AM
Great Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 107
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

admin will be closing all the sites.

Quote:
The sites will remain up as we receive our member funds from back from P2P Network. Refunds and reimbursements will be sent out as the funds are received from P2P.

Refunds and reimbursements will be sent out in the following order:
1)Admins of other sites will be reimbursed 1st priority because they depend on these funds to pay their members, YOU, and we do want them to be able to continue.
2)Any members that are not in profit with us.
3)All the rest in the order of their membership.

I do not know how long the refunds will take. I'm thinking a couple of months. We are waiting for some request we made on 19 Feb which we will probably be receiving soon and will continue to send out those funds until everyone has been reimbursed.

For those of you that are interested in my reasons it is as simple as the the terror my spouse experiences every time there is ANOTHER threat in an email. There were a LOT over the weekend that sparked an entire series of MAJOR discussions on my home front. Then there is the work load in combination with my health which is a major concern of my family as well.

I want to say that about 25% of you are wonderful people. I WILL NOT forget you. The other 75% ...well, I won't even go there.

I've given it my best for a year now. I hope you all have enjoyed the year with me as I have with you. I've tried my best for you. I know some of you know this.


I will send out emails periodically and post at MCF to let you know when we have received funds and the accounts that have been reimbursed.

Thanks,
Richard

Not Suprised about this developement!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:26 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum