Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > AutoSurf / MLM / Matrix Programs
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Captainsurf.net - Www.captainsurf.net - autosurf mlm

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2008, 08:20 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 945
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Captainsurf.net - Www.captainsurf.net

I am not admin .
Quote:
Captainsurf is an advertising and autosurf program. This enterprise has been built in order to create more profitable opportunities for investors who like to earn money by surfing sites and/or advertising their own websites. In fact we offer to our members a 5% profit on their investment for each day they surf a number of 10 sites with a 20 second surf timer in a period of 30 days which gives a total profit of 150% after their upgraded level expires. Captainsurf is a simple and easy to understand advertising and autosurf website. Our group is one of the few that offers a rationally profitable autosurf program. Our upgrade level is affordable; each upgrade cost $1 USD. Although, members can purchase a total of $5000 USD in upgrades. Payments are instant for members who sign up with e-gold accounts, for e-bullion and alertpay members, payments are made within 1-2 business days depending on how many cashouts we have to process. Members can also avertise their own websites for 20 credits. We now ask you to study our offers and join our program if they convene you. For more details, we invite you to visit the FAQ and, Terms and conditions sections.


Site link
captainsurf.net : Welcome to captainsurf.net!
Please convey your payment info.and comments on this program.

Goodluck
BC
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2008, 11:46 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

if i want to make profit there, i must not miss one day surfing.
because they dont have holiday rules
__________________
Dissapointed with this forum
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 05:41 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 173
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

great site, I have join this site and got paid Via e-gold. but this site are too old, they may Scam in any time.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 08:44 AM
Hardcore Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 284
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

The site's down? I can't access it.
__________________
All my posts are for discussion purpose only. Invest with extreme care.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 12:25 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
The site's down? I can't access it.
__________________
yup it's arealy down!

but if you look cloesly itdoe'nt seem that it should have gone down so soon....i mean it's offering 5% for 30 days, and by this it sounds very stable...ahh!! another huge and very well diusguised pitfall!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 08:05 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 13
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I do not know why the site is not working is it a problem in my computer I have or did the company close I think it is a scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2008, 07:57 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 375
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
I do not know why the site is not working is it a problem in my computer I have or did the company close I think it is a scam
no mosaab nothing is wrong with your computer! if you checked earlier posts we already have complained that thes ite is down...i am not sure if they have scammed us or not but atleast its not up anymore...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:47 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum