View Single Post
Old 05-02-2008, 06:30 PM
id62000's Avatar
id62000 id62000 is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Not able to open the page. Yet its paying all HYIP monitors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by fairyjadoo
On the website, it’s written there the addresses of the company as follow:
“E-Holding Ltd (Head Office).
181 Queen Street P.O. Box 3440,
Station "C" Ottawa, ON K1Y 1E4 E-Holding Ltd,
The Main Guard,
13 John Mackintosh Square,
PO Box 616, Gibraltar”
So, I decided to make research on the internet and I didn’t find any exact information about this company. However, I found a few other companies with similar name. They are:
“1. Docdata (Uk) E-Holding Ltd.
Address:Harcourt Halesfield 14
Telford Shropshire TF7 4QR
Companies House Registration Number:5927424
2. Company: O R PH E HOLDING LTD (Single location)
Address:20 Clanwilliam Terrace Dublin, CO DUBLIN IRELAND 2
3. Name: E-Holding Inc 226 W 37th St # 10
Address: New York City: New York
ZIP: 10018”
I also found a press release mentioning about eHoldings Technologies, Inc as follow:
“M2 PRESSWIRE-15 May 2007-Shareholder
Development Group: eHoldings Technologies, Inc.
CEO Featured in Exclusive Interview With OTCvoice.com(C)1994-2007 M2 COMMUNICATIONS LTD RDATE:15052007 Atlanta Georgia - eHoldings Technologies, Inc. is a cutting edge building company focused on delivering environmentally responsible, cost effective and high quality building projects using Structural Insulated Panels(SIPs).”
I also found that a domain “eholding.com” is on sale. It’s stated that a company called E-Holding Ltd is using “woip.ws” as the domain name instead. From whois record I got this result:
“Registrant: Feedback Technology Ltd.
DBA Aequitas Expresspost, Lakhtinskaya 24 St. Petersburg 197136 RU
Domain Name: EHOLDING.COM
Administrative Contact: Eholding, Administrator Feedback Technology Ltd. DBA Aequitas Expresspost, Lakhtinskaya 24 St. Petersburg 197136 RU
+7.8129970189 Technical Contact: Eholding, Administrator Feedback Technology Ltd. DBA Aequitas Expresspost, Lakhtinskaya 24 St. Petersburg 197136 RU +7.8129970189
Record expires on 10.02.2009 Record created on 10.02.1999
Name servers in listed order: NS1.SERVERHOME.COM NS2.SERVERHOME.COM”
Looks like, the domain has existed long before the company is incorporated. And it’s belongs to other company.
And now:

Domain Name: WOIP.WS
Name: Cordova Jean
Company: N/A
Address:
8041 E Woodsboro Ave
City: Anaheim
State: CA
Country: US
Zip: 92807
Tel No: 1 0000000000
Domain created on 2007-11-26 09:37:49
Domain last updated on 2008-03-28 03:52:24

Looks fake.

Status: Warning
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote